The pitch of period and modern instruments

Compare the difference between A=440Hz, A=430Hz and A=415Hz as performed on period and modern instruments.

W.A. Mozart – Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525
A440 – Berliner Philharmoniker, Herbert von Karajan
A430 – Le Concert des Nations, Jordi Savall
A415 – The English Concert, Andrew Manze

C.P.E. Bach – Cello Concerto No. 3 in A major, Wq. 172
A440 – Truls Mørk, Les Violons du Roy, Bernard Labadie
A430 – Anner Bylsma, Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment, Gustav Leonhardt
A415 – Atsushi Sakaï, Les Talens Lyriques, Christophe Rousset

D. Scarlatti – Keyboard Sonata in E major, Kk. 380
A440 – Ivo Pogorelić
A430 – Emilia Fadini
A415 – Scott Ross