MEGAMIX DANCE 90’s- Alex2Rome™- Dj Music and Music Electronic Entertainment.

Dj Music and Music Electronic Presents:Alex2Rome™ MEGAMIX DANCE 90’s

Revival Dance 90′ s (Long version)
Over one hour of memories!
Oltre un ora di ricordi!
Peste o ora de amintiri!


Track list:
01 Haddaway – What Is Love
02 Corona – The Rhythm Of The Night
03 SNAP – Rhythm Is A Dancer
04 Dr. Alban – Sing Hallelujah
05 Black Box – Ride On Time
06 Urban Cookie Collective – The Key, The Secret
07 Bass Bumpers – The Music’s Got Me
08 Rozalla – Everybody’s Free
09 Jam & Spoon – Right In The Night
10 Dr. Alban – It’s My Life
11 Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam
12 Masterboy – Feel The Heat Of The Night
13 Culture Beat – Mr. Vain
14 La Bouche – Be My Lover
15 Capella – U Got 2 Let The Music
16 2 Unlimited – No Limit
17 Loft – Love Is Magic
18 MO-DO – Eins, Zwei, Polizei
19 Ice Mc Feat. Alexia – Think About The Way

~FAIR USE~ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
Therefore i state that i do NOT own any copyrights on the material shown in the specific video including the sound and visual material, i only use it for educational-research and statistical reasons for the radio programme i run and i do NOT MAKE ANY PROFIT from the specific upload. All copyright goes to the artist and label referenced in the beginning of the details…in case the artist or label are of different oppinion please do inform me and i will delete the upload as soon as possible…THANK YOU
Video Rating: / 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *